Favorite Photos. Take a Peek.

On a typical Morning Walk, there is something beautiful to see.  And I’m snap-happy, so there are always pictures to post.  But despite this atypical Winter we are having, lately, there has been nothing out of the ordinary to see.  Either that, or I am not trying hard enough.

So this weekend, I spent time adding some of my favorite photos from the past six months, to my Morning Walks, In the Kitchen and Puparazzi archive pages.  This was a great mid-Winter pick-me-up.  I hope it is for you too!!

Leave a Reply

